UK Genealogy Archives logo
DISCLOSURE: This page may contain affiliate links, meaning when you click the links and make a purchase, we may receive a commission.

St Neots Poor Law Union

The St Neots Poor Law Union was officially formed in 1835, under the terms of the Poor Law Amendment Act, 1834.

The table below provides a list of the parishes and places contained within this Union. Where there is no To date it should be assumed that the parish or place was in this union until the Poor Law Unions were disolved in 1930.

Town or ParishFromToNotes
Abbotsley 1835    
Buckden 1835    
Dean 1835    
Diddington 1835    
Eaton Socon 1835    
Eynesbury 1835    
Graffham 1835    
Great Catworth 1835    
Great Paxton 1835    
Great Staughton 1835    
Hail Weston 1835    
Kimbolton 1835    
Little Barford 1835    
Little Catworth 1835    
Little Paxton 1835    
Little Staughton 1835    
Midloe 1835    
Offord Cluney 1835    
Offord Darcy 1835    
Pertenhall 1835    
Shelton 1835    
Southloe 1835    
St Neots 1835    
Stow 1835    
Swineshead 1835    
Tetworth 1835    
Tillbrook 1835    
Toseland 1835    
Waresley 1835