UK Genealogy Archives logo
DISCLOSURE: This page may contain affiliate links, meaning when you click the links and make a purchase, we may receive a commission.

Falmouth Poor Law Union

The Falmouth Poor Law Union was officially formed in 1837, under the terms of the Poor Law Amendment Act, 1834.

The table below provides a list of the parishes and places contained within this Union. Where there is no To date it should be assumed that the parish or place was in this union until the Poor Law Unions were disolved in 1930.

Town or ParishFromToNotes
Budock 1837    
Constantine 1837    
Falmouth 1837    
Mabe 1837    
Mawnan 1837    
Mylor 1837    
Penryn 1837    
Perranarworthal 1837    
St Gluvias 1837