UK Genealogy Archives logo
DISCLOSURE: This page may contain affiliate links, meaning when you click the links and make a purchase, we may receive a commission.

Easthampstead Poor Law Union

The Easthampstead Poor Law Union was officially formed in 1835, under the terms of the Poor Law Amendment Act, 1834.

The table below provides a list of the parishes and places contained within this Union. Where there is no To date it should be assumed that the parish or place was in this union until the Poor Law Unions were disolved in 1930.

Town or ParishFromToNotes
Ascot 1835    
Binfield 1835    
Crowthorne 1894    
Easthampstead 1835    
Sandhurst 1835    
Warfield 1835    
Winkfield 1835